WA School Holidays, Public Holidays & School Terms 2022 – 2023

Below are the official public holidays, school term dates, and WA public school holidays for 2022 and 2023.

WA school terms 2022

School term WA school term dates
Term 1 WA Monday 31 January 2022 – Friday 8 April 2022
Term 2 WA Tuesday 26 April 2022 – Friday 1 July 2022
Term 3 WA Monday 18 July 2022 – Friday 23 September 2022
Term 4 WA Monday 10 October 2022 – Tuesday 15 December 2022

School holidays WA 2022

School term School holiday dates
Term 1 Holidays Easter school holidays WA:
Saturday 9 April 2022 – Monday 25 April 2022. School term starts on Tuesday 26 April 2022
Term 2 Holidays Winter school holidays WA:
Saturday 2 July 2022 – Sunday 17 July 2022. School starts on Monday 18 July 2022
Term 3 Holidays September/October school holidays WA:
Saturday 24 September 2022 – Sunday 9 October 2022. School term starts on Monday 10 October 2022
Term 4 Holidays WA Christmas school holidays:
Friday 16 December 2022 – Tuesday 31 January 2023. The school return date is Wednesday 1 February 2023

WA public holidays 2022

Public holiday WA Public holiday date
New Year’s Day Saturday 1 January 2022 & Monday 3 January 2022 (Additional holiday)
Australia Day Wednesday 26 January 2022
Labour Day Monday 7 March 2022
Good Friday Friday 15 April 2022
Easter Sunday Sunday 17 April 2022
Easter Monday Monday 18 April 2022
Anzac Day Monday 25 April 2022
Western Australia Day Monday 6 June 2022
Queen’s Birthday Monday 26 September 2022
Christmas Day Sunday 25 December 2022 & Tuesday 27 December 2022 (Additional holiday)
Boxing Day Holiday Monday 26 December 2022

 

WA school terms 2023

School Term WA school term dates
Term 1 WA Wednesday 1 February 2023 – Thursday 6 April 2023
Term 2 WA Monday 24 April 2023 – Friday 30 June 2023
Term 3 WA Monday 17 July 2023 – Friday 22 September 2023
Term 4 WA Monday 9 October 2023 – Tuesday 14 December 2023

School holidays WA 2023

School Term School holiday dates
Term 1 Holidays April school holiday dates WA:
Friday 7 April 2023 – Sunday 23 April 2023. School term starts on Monday 24 April 2023
Term 2 Holidays July school holidays WA:
Saturday 1 July 2023 – Sunday 16 July 2023. School starts on Monday 17 July 2023
Term 3 Holidays September/October school holidays WA:
Saturday 23 September 2023 – Sunday 8 October 2023. School term starts on Monday 9 October 2023
Term 4 Holidays WA Summer school holidays:
Friday 15 December 2023 – Tuesday 30 January 2024. School starts on Wednesday 31 January 2024

WA public holidays 2023

Public holiday WA Public holiday date
New Year’s Day Sunday 1 January 2023 & Monday 2 January 2023 (Additional holiday)
Australia Day Thursday 26 January 2023
Labour Day Monday 6 March 2023
Good Friday Friday 7 April 2023
Easter Sunday Sunday 9 April 2023
Easter Monday Monday 10 April 2023
Anzac Day Tuesday 25 April 2023
Western Australia Day Monday 5 June 2023
Queen’s Birthday Monday 25 September 2023
Christmas Day Monday 25 December 2023
Boxing Day Holiday Tuesday 26 December 2023

Similar Posts:

One thought on “WA School Holidays, Public Holidays & School Terms 2022 – 2023

Comments are closed.

Scroll to top